Members

Leave a comment
COMMISSIONER EMAIL TERM
Naftali Moed (Chair) nsmoed@ucdavis.edu Fall
Kelly Kong (Vice Chair) kmkong@ucdavis.edu Fall
Dana Wilke dawilke@ucdavis.edu Winter
Jessie Chen jeschen@ucdavis.edu Winter
Perla Solis pcsolis@ucdavis.edu Fall
Phillip Tran phitran@ucdavis.edu Winter
Alexander Abu-Hakima apabuhakima@ucdavis.edu Fall
Tiffany Hsieh thsieh@ucdavis.edu Fall
ALTERNATE EMAIL RANK
Andrew Musca atmusca@ucdavis.edu 1st Alternate
Ian Lee ianlee@ucdavis.edu 2nd Alternate
Marissa Ayala marayala@ucdavis.edu 3rd Alternate

Naftali’s Office Hours:
Thursday 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm on the MU Patio (if weather permits)

If Naftali is nowhere to be found on the MU Patio, it may have been too full–check the Senate Office on the 3rd floor of the MU!

Leave a Reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.